Tickets can be purchased from the following BCEF board members:

Leacarol Bennett
Eric Benz
Marc Cerniglia
Eric Fledderman
Jenni Garrett
Samantha Hardebeck
Alex Henkle
Ryan Holcomb
Paul Ketcham
Kim Kick
Mindy Koehne
Jama Linkel-Cleghorn
Brad Marcy
Matt Moore
Ann Vincent
Ashley Walls

If you’d like to purchase raffle tickets but don’t know any of our board members, please send us an email at info@batesvilleeducationfoundation.org and we’ll connect you with one of them!


Official raffle rules