2022 Scholarship Recipients Announced


BCEF would like to congratulate the recipients of our three scholarships for 2022:

Bobbie Brandes Memorial Scholarship ($1,000): Sarah Ripperger

Mary C. Horstman Scholarship ($1,000 each): Jason Emsweller, Joshua Honnert, & Ean Loichinger

James E. Fritsch Scholarship ($5,000 each): Maria Lopez Andonegui, Benjamin Moster, Olivia Raab,

                 Sarah Ripperger, & Cole Werner

We wish all of our recipients success in the future!